Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Anti-Aging Institute

Medical Spa & Anti-Aging Specialists located in Lexington, KY

8 total reviews

Anti-Aging Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anti-Aging Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie W.
Submitted 01/22/19
I always look forward to seeing Dr.Bacha & his family. His wife is always helpful in determining what I need cosmetically and his daughter Nicole is always cheerful at the front desk. He started with my veins and then I graduated to cosmetic enhancements.
Priscilla E.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great doctor, very thorough and listens to your concerns.
Lisa D.
Submitted 09/23/18
Great, no issues, knowledgeable, gave honest opinion. Patient and considerate during the procedure.
VELVA H.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. Bacha is very personable and knowledgeable. He listens and truly makes you a part of your own care.
Dale V.
Submitted 06/02/18
The whole experience was very pleasant. The Doctor and staff were great, very professional with great bedside manners. I will be going back
Debbie W.
Submitted 10/24/17
I love coming to see Dr. Baca. The environment is very friendly, clean and very well staffed. I first came for a vein appt and subsequent vein appointments. From that I inquired about other procedures and felt very confident in Dr.Baca’s opinion about what I should do. I will continue to use him and the aesthetic packages they offer-
Anthony A.
Submitted 09/27/17
I found Dr. Bacha to be very professional and accommodating. I just had my first PRP treatment and experienced very little pain and I'm hopeful to see a positive result. Although I have no results to comment on yet, I will say that the initial consultation and subsequent procedure left me with reason to believe I will have a level of success, and based on this would recommend a consultation. Tony
Rick D.
Submitted 06/19/17
Very knowledgeable